The King’s Sisters

The King’s Sisters, Book Three of The Cross and the Crown series. Book Three continues the story of Catherine as she navigates the troubled waters of Anne of Cleves’ post-Henry household. Anne is now “The King’s Beloved Sister” and Catherine, like the other former nuns of England, is now one of the less-Beloved “King’s Sisters”!

Read more about it at Penmore Press

Buy it from Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s